The Club is led by the Club Committee, a body elected annually at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) each November to take office for the following 12 months. In the event of resignations, the committee may directly appoint a new postholder to serve until the AGM. The club committee is supplemented by the club safeguarding team who have devolved responsibility for behaviour and safeguarding from the Committee and the help and support from non-committee volunteers.

Club Committee
  • Chairperson – John Hubbard
  • Treasurer – Simon Garland
  • Secretary – Sarah Atkins
  • Vice Secretary – Dawn Pickett
  • Fixtures and Open Meet Coordinator – Helen Rogers
  • Club Merchandise Coordinator – Jill Burgess
  • Workforce Coordinator – Stuart Cain
  • Social Secretary – Helen Cain
  • SwimMark Coordinator – Judy Tullett
  • Committee Member – Stuart Pegg
  • Committee Member – Andy Syska

Club Safeguarding Team

  • Welfare Officer – Tess Edge